Retreat at Stonecrest Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Lithonia apartments! At Retreat at Stonecrest Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


P
10/9/2019

I??ve been resident here for almost a year! I love the community! Clean, quiet, peaceful! The staff in the leasing office is very friendly and helpful! And the maintenance men are great, they do what they got to do to get the job done! I highly recommend this community if you??re looking to move to the Lithonia/stonecrest area! ?????????
M
10/9/2019

Maintenance is quick and efficient with request. The apartments are spatious and valet trash is a plus.
Q
10/9/2019

Im having a great living experience here
G
7/23/2019

I have been here since 2008, haven't had any problems. The office and maintenance staff has been great.
K
7/15/2019

I have lived here for 1 year now and I haven't had any issues. Whenever I need something fixed it was done with in 24hrs of me reporting it. The staff has made some changes however, Ms. Valerie is such a sweet person she is always there to help. What I love most is paying a flat rent. I hate water bills and this complex we have water included with the rent.
K
7/15/2019

I have lived here for 1 year now and I haven't had any issues. Whenever I need something fixed it was done with in 24hrs of me reporting it. The staff has made some changes however, Ms. Valerie is such a sweet person she is always there to help. What I love most is paying a flat rent. I hate water bills and this complex we have water included with the rent.
K
7/1/2019

The people who complain about having roaches are the ones who bring them here. I??ve been here for about a year and a month now. I have Absolutely NO roaches. Never had my trash destroyed by cats, or have came in contact with marijuana smoke. Any of those things. It??s well kept. Whenever I had an issue with anything in my apartment, they fix it right away. When i first moved in, i didnt have the proper tools to setup my washer and dryer and the maintenance guy didn??t mind helping me. I feel safe and secure. I rarely hear gun shots. The only noise I??ll hear are my upstairs neighbors but that??s with any apartment complex. Overall it??s one of the best apartment complexes I??ve lived in with a great price, not too expensive and not cheap. Staff are pretty cool too. My only issue is the pool not being open on Monday, Monday??s are my days off. ??
T
6/18/2019

I have had a good experience here. I like using the fitness center and I like that there are 2 ways to get in through the gates. The staff is so super friendly. I always see the guys out in the morning picking up trash. The apartment walls may be a bit thin...I can hear people walking around. But, my kitchen is so big!
D
6/7/2019

I live at retreat stonecrest.and enjoy.the people I been here for 2 1/2 years.the environment is excellence for the kids to have fun and play. the summer is here.lets have fun fun and fun.. my name is Maurice the pool monitor.i also enjoy the time when events come up..so lets do it summer and have fun.
R
3/5/2019

I love it so convenient for me and my family to be near three mall his school etc. Living here for a year really brought brought that into perspective.
R
3/5/2019

I love it so convenient for me and my family to be near three mall his school etc. Living here for a year really brought brought that into perspective.
D
9/20/2018

I have no complaints! Great neighborhood and so peaceful! The office staff is outstanding!
J
7/21/2018

I'm impressed with this community. I've been staying here for about 3 weeks and so far I like it. The grounds are clean, pretty and where I live is quiet. There's a resident front gate and a visitor front gate. To my knowledge, neither gate has been broken since I been here. They have a clean laundry area, gym, pool, playground area and a cool valet trash pick up which helps me out tremendously. I gave 4 stars because I'm fairly new, but will gladly give 5 after a year or two. Stonecrest Mall is literally up the street and around the corner. Maybe 4 minutes away if you're driving. There are a lot of eateries and stores in the area. There are two Wal-Mart stores in this area. One is 6 minutes away, publix is 10 minutes away and Kroger is near by as well. I 20 is next to the complex. I moved here from a luxury apartment in Gwinnett to be close to my job... and surprisingly this community is quieter, cleaner and cheaper than where I came from ??.......so far. If anything changes, I'll update my review. ??????
C
6/12/2018

Really beautiful apartments
B
3/4/2018

(Translated by Google) If wonderful is good (Original) Si maravilloso es bueno
K
1/27/2018

Nice, gated apartments.
K
9/5/2017

Excellent service
K
7/13/2017

Well Maintained. Gate is NOT always broken, non-residents hit it, but give maintence 2 days its back up again. The only thing is Management is always changing. Other than that ive lived there for almost 3 years, no problem what so ever. NO BUGS, NO CRACKIN WALLS, NO LOUD NEIGHBORS and MAIL AREA is NEAT.
N
6/14/2017

Fairly decent apartment complex, however the gate is always broken.
L
5/18/2017

Property is clean, manicures and well maintained.
N
4/14/2017

Very very nice!
A
12/1/2016

Ms. Dionne was so professional and I loved the tour of the property, Enfeild was my favorite
S
5/2/2016

Ms. Bailey is as sweet as can be, diligent in her work and will make a tough day seems distant. Ask for her when you enter the office. HOME SWEET home!